TED 4: List of Participants

TED 4 Vienna Feb 2011

List of Participants (also in PDF Format)

Chairs
1. Renate Meyer PhD, Professor Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien Austria Renate.Meyer@wu.ac.at
2. Philip Langbroek PhD, Professor Montaigne Center, Utrecht University, The Netherlands p.m.langbroek@uu.nl
3. Dacian Dragos PhD, Associate Professor Public Administration Department, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj Napoca Romania dragos@apubb.ro
4. Polona Kovač PhD, Assistant Professor University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Administration Slovenia polona.kovac@fu.uni-lj.si
5. Marton Gellen Lecturer István Széchenyi University, Corvinus University of Budapest, Századvég Academy of Public Administration, Ministry for National Development Hungary gellen@szazadveg.hu
Keynote Speakers
6. Jean-Bernard Auby PhD, Professor Sciences-Po Paris France jeanbernard.auby@sciences-po.org
7. Stavros Zouridis PhD, Professor Tilburg University The Netherlands s.zouridis@uvt.nl
8. Ivan Koprić PhD, Professor University of Zagreb,

Faculty of Law

Croatia ikopric@pravo.hr
9. Andras Patyi PhD Supreme Court Hungary patyi@sze.hu,patyiandras@legfelsobb.birosag.hu
10. Alex Brenninkmeijer PhD The Dutch Ombudsman The Netherlands A.Brenninkmeijer@nationalombudsman.nl
Participants (alphabetical order)
11. Akimovska Maletić Iskra PhD,

Assistant Professor

Police Academy FYR Macedonia iskra.maletic@gmail.com
12. Caranta Roberto PhD, Professor Università degli studi del piemonte orientale, Torino Italy roberto.caranta@unito.it
13. Czaputowicz Jacek PhD, Hab. Professor Professor of Political Science

Director of The National School of Public Administration

NISPAcee Steering Committee

Poland jacek.czaputowicz@ksap.gov.pl
14. Dimitrijević Predrag PhD, Full Professor University of Niš, Faculty of Law Serbia dekanat@prafak.prafak.ni.ac.rs

peca0909@yahoo.com

15. Drewry Gavin PhD, Professor Emiritus Emeritus Professor of Public Administration, University of London United Kingdom g.drewry@rhul.ac.uk
16.

Fouchet Robert Professor IMPGT – Université Paul Cézanne Aix-Marseille III France robert.fouchet@univ-cezanne.fr
17. Gar Yein Ng PhD Central European University, Legal Studies Department GB/Hungary Gyng@ceu.hu
18. Jenei Gyorgy PhD, Professor Corvinus University of Budapest, Faculty of Economics,

NISPAcee Steering Committee

Hungary gyorgy.jenei@uni-corvinus.hu

19.

Kruse Franziska Ass. iur., wissenschaft liche Mitarbei-terin Hochschule Speyer,Lehrstuhl

für Oeffentliches Recht, Staatslehre und Rechtsvergleichung

Germany kruse@dhv-speyer.de
20. Lafarge François PhD ENA – University of Strasbourg France Francois.Lafarge@ena.fr
21. Lienhard Andreas PhD, Professor Bern University Switzerland Andreas.lienhard@kpm.unibe.ch
22. Lopez Elisabeth Mrs. IMPGT – Université Paul Cézanne Aix-Marseille III France elisabeth.lopez@univ-cezanne.fr
23. Madner Verena PhD, Professor Institut für Österreichisches und Europäisches Öffentliches Recht (WU) Austria verena.madner@wu.ac.at
24. Nemec Juraj PhD, Professor Matej Bel University, Faculty of Economics Slovakia juraj.nemec@umb.sk
25. Profiroiu Marius Constantin PhD, Full Professor The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies,

NISPAcee Steering Committee

Romania profiroiu@gmail.com
26. Remac Milan Researcher Utrecht University Slovakia M.Remac@uu.nl
27. Risteska Marija PhD Center for Research and Policy Making FYR Macedonia risteska@crpm.org.mk
28. Suwaj Patrycja Joanna PhD, Professor University of Bialystok,

Faculty of Law

Poland psuwaj@wsap.edu.pl
29. Tanquerel Thierry PhD, Professor Université de Genève Switzerland Thierry.Tanquerel@unige.ch
30. Turc Emil PhD, Associate Professor IMPGT – Aix – France France emil.turc@univ-cezanne.fr
31.

Virant Gregor PhD, Assistant Professor University of Ljubljana,

Faculty of Administration

Slovenia gregor.virant@fu.uni-lj.si
32. Wagner Gerhard Mr Austria
33. Widdershoven Rob PhD, Professor Utrecht University The  Netherlands r.widdershoven@uu.nl
EGPA – NISPAcee Representatives
34. Geert Bouckaert PhD, Professor Public Management Institute Leuven

EGPA Past President

Belgium Geert.Bouckaert@soc.kuleuven.be
35. Fabienne Maron PhD IIAS/EGPA, Scientific Administrator Belgium f.maron@iias-iisa.org
36. Mikeladze

Mzia

PhD, Professor NISPAcee Steering Committee (president),

Caucasus University

Georgia mzia@iset.ge
37. Raudla

Ringa

PhD NISPAcee Steering Committee,

Tallinn University of Technology, Faculty of Social Sciences

Estonia ringa.raudla@gmail.com
38. Gajdosova Ludmila NISPAcee Executive Director Slovakia gajdosova@nispa.org
Austrian Organisers
39. Michael Kallinger Host Chair Head of department III/7 at the Federal Chancellery  (BKA- Chancellery) Austria michael.kallinger@bka.gv.at
40. Elisabeth Schindler Host Bundeskanzleramt Österreich Austria Elisabeth.SCHINDLER@bka.gv.at